Life insurance companies Journey Insurance does business with

 

 

Most people are completely unaware that the easiest way to save money on their insurance may be by shopping the type of agent they are using.  Choosing the right type of agent can make a help secure the best combination of price and protection.

 

There are two types of insurance agents; captive and independent.  A captive agent works for one company and only has access to that company’s insurance products and pricing.  Sounds pretty limited, right?  An independent agent represents many companies, and has access to hundreds of insurance products, every one of them at a different price.

 

If every insurance company offered the same price for insurance, then working with a captive agent would be fine.  Unfortunately for the captive agent, that simply isn’t the case.  At Journey Insurance Agency we have access to over 100 different insurance companies and each one of them has a preference on the type of client they prefer, and the type of policy they want to write.  Here is a list of 50 life insurance companies we do business with.  You are more than welcome to spend hours upon hours contacting and applying with each one of them to insure you are getting the lowest priced life insurance policy, or if you prefer, we can do it for you at no additional cost to you.  Remember, the cost of your insurance policy is the same cost to you regardless if you go through an independent insurance agent like Journey Insurance Agency, or direct to the carrier.

 

Company Phone Website
AAA (800) 684-4222 www.aaalife.com
AIG (877) 638-4244 www.aig.com
Alliance Pacific Insurance (866) 363-3290 www.iaamerican.com
Allianz (800) 950-5872 www.allianzlife.com
American National (417) 887-0220 www.anpac.com
American United (317) 285-2364 www.oneamerica.com
American-Amicable Life (800) 736-7311 www.americanamicable.com
Americo Financial Life (800) 231-0801 www.americo.com
Aviva (515) 362-3600 www.aviva.com
Banner Life (800) 638-8428 www.lgamerica.com
Cincinnati Life (513) 870-2000 www.cinfin.com
Columbus Life (800) 677-9595 www.columbuslife.com
Genworth (888) 436-9678 www.genworth.com
Government Personnel Mutual Life (800) 929-4765 www.gpmlife.com
Guardian Life (212) 598-8000 www.guardianlife.com
Hartford (800) 243-5433 www.thehartford.com
Household Life (866) 925-4722 www.us.hbc.com
ING (877) 886-5050 www.ingus.com
Jackson National (517) 381-5500 www.jackson.com
Lincoln Benefit (402) 328-5114 www.accessallstate.com
Mass Mutual (800) 272-2216 www.massmutual.com
Metlife (800) 638-5000 www.metlife.com
Midland National Life (800) 923-3223 www.mnlife.com
Minnesota Life (651) 665-3500 www.minnesotalife.com
MTL Insurance Company (800) 323-7320 www.mutualtrust.com
Mutual of Omaha (800) 931-8908 www.mutualofomaha.com
National Life Insurance Company (800) 732-8939 www.nationallife.com
Nationwide (877) 669-6877 www.nationwide.com
New York Life (800) 710-7945 www.newyorklife.com
Northwestern Mutual (800) 388-8123 www.northwesternmutual.com
Ohio National (513) 794-6100 www.ohionational.com
Pacific Life (800) 347-7787 www.pacificlife.com
Pan-American Life (877) 939-4550 www.panamericanlife.com
Penn Mutual (800) 523-0650 www.pennmutual.com
Principal National (800) 986-3343 www.principal.com
Protective Life (800) 866-9933 www.protective.com
Prudential (800) 778-2255 www.prudential.com
Sagicor Life (800) 724-4267 www.sagicorlifeusa.com
Sagicor Personal Life (888) 724-4267 www.sagicorlifeusa.com
Savings Bank (888) 438-7254 www.sbli.com
Security Mutual (800) 346-7171 www.smlny.com
Stonebridge Life (800) 362-6900 www.stonebridgelife.com
Sunset Life (800) 678-3668 www.sunsetlife.com
Symetra Life (800) 796-3872 www.symetra.com
TIAA (800) 842-2252 www.tiaa-cref.org
Transamerica (800) 852-4678 www.transamerica.com
Union Central Life (800) 319-6901 www.unioncentral.com
West Coast Life (877) 778-3500 www.westcoastlife.com
Western Reserve Life (800) 851-9777 www.westernreserve.com
Western-Southern Life (866) 832-7719 www.westernsouthernlife.com

 

Contact us to see if you can save money on your insurance by speaking to a professional independent insurance agent at Journey Insurance.

 

Let us sift through the hundreds of insurance programs to find you the most competitive rates available.  Let us do the paperwork while you spend your time doing something you actually enjoy!

 

Journey Insurance Agency * Irvine, California * 888.323.7480

 

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *